Yes. First, open the app and connect to your robot. Then, on the app’s home screen, hold down the power icon for 1 second. A menu will pop-up. Tap “Reset Robot.” This will erase all your robot’s data, including achievements and coding challenges.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin